Timepass 3 Marathi Movie review

Timepass 3 is a 2022 Indian movie directed by Ravi Jadhav starring Prathamesh Parab, Hruta Durgule, Anvita Phaltankar and Bhau Kadam. The feature film is produced by Meghana Jadhav and the music composed by Ajay-Atul.

Release Info:
July 29 2022 (India)   
Language: Marathi
Director: Ravi Jadhav
Cast: Prathamesh Parab, Hruta Durgule, Anvita Phaltankar, Bhau Kadam, Manmeet Pem

Cast & Crew Details:
Prathamesh Parab in Timepass 3Prathamesh Parab
Hruta Durgule in Timepass 3Hruta Durgule
Anvita Phaltankar in Timepass 3Anvita Phaltankar
Bhau Kadam in Timepass 3Bhau Kadam
Manmeet Pem in Timepass 3Manmeet Pem

Director: Ravi Jadhav
Producer: Meghana Jadhav
Music Director: Ajay-Atul
Cinematographer: Lawrence Dcunha

if you want watch this movie visite this site moviebazarbd.com